ISBM - Institute for the Study of Business Markets
You are here: Home / About Us / ISBM Staff Directory

ISBM Staff Directory

Member Services
Name Title E-mail
Ralph Oliva Executive Director roliva@psu.edu
Helene Mathern Director hcm11@psu.edu
George F. Brown, Jr. Associate Director gfb@BtoBAdvisors.com
Mary Donato
Associate Director Mary@MaryPDonato.com
Reginald Goeke Associate Director Reg@MarketValueSolutions.com
Richard Kean Associate Director richardkean@rcn.com
Lynn Yanyo Associate Director lynnyanyo@gmail.com
Irwin Gross Director Emeritus
igross7037@gmail.com
David Wilson Director Emeritus
Research
Name Title E-mail
Gary Lilien Research Director glilien@psu.edu
Rajdeep Grewal
Associate Research Director rug2@psu.edu
Hari Sridhar
Program Director, B2B Analytics
sus55@psu.edu
Lori Nicolini Program Specialist lnicolini@psu.edu
Program Support
Name Title E-mail
Desiree Donaldson Administrative Assistant dmd21@psu.edu
Paula Dorminy Program Planner pad148@psu.edu
Cynthia Flango Member Development & Services Manager caf13@psu.edu
Gary W. Holler Business and Services Manager gwh3@psu.edu

Useful Links

Latest Tweet